Gallery Added

I now have a Gallery site (gallery.maxalbert.com). Right now, I only have the original versions of this site’s header photos. As I post content with images, the images will be added to the gallery as well. Beyond that, we’ll see.

For the last 2 days, I have been locked out of this Gallery install (unable to login). Turns out, Gallery chokes when on a domain using the IP:Port redirect service I have (to circumvent Cox’s blocking port 80). To fix this, I had to configure Gallery to use my IP:Port rather than the domain name.

One Response to “Gallery Added”

  1. Gliebster Says:

    Cool! 🙂 More pictures!!!

    Gallery is great but I believe it has a history of being hackable. I’d take off the v1.4.4 tag in case the version is ever deemed vulnerable. Hack-weenies new #1 tool for PHP hacking is Google. 😦

    But w00t! More ph0t0z!!!!

Leave a Reply

